GXS-based Community
For Integrity Rentals
Trust is the cornerstone of life comfort
 
Rental Community
Lucia will add the new feature of GXS credit system to build the trust between the landlord and renters through multiple information verification from personal online consumption data, operator information, education background and public security network. All important behaviors in the community will be recorded and traceable, but unchangeable, with the smart blockchain contract; the community incentive mechanism can realize the community-based operation of the entire process from listing by the landlord to rental, in order to build a rental community based on trust.
观看社区介绍
Rental management system
Lucia SaaS rental management system will use modular development to create an all-round apartment management system for centralized apartments, professional landlords and homeowners. BAAS-API of GXS will be applied in the data storage solution. GXS integrates IPFS technology to provide reliable business data storage, object storage and verification services, and realize public data storage book and process verification. The user's sensitive business data is not deposited in the centralized server; instead, its database right is returned to the user to ensure the data security and privacy.
Decentralization storage
Enterprise credit
Data trading
GXS
IoT
Financial service
 
Blockchain + Smart door lock
Lucia SaaS will dock with the self-developed blockchain intelligent door lock and mainstream intelligent door lock in the market to ensure the absolute safety of the password, and dock with the intelligent household hardware like intelligent power boxes, intelligent water and electricity meters and intelligent access control, to improve the management efficiency, reduce operating costs and reduce data security risks of the apartment.
Roadmap
 
Q2
Release WeChat Mini Program in-test of the rental platform
Q3
Release WeChat Mini Program 1.0 of the rental platform
Digital identity credit system
Electronic contract and online signing system
Online community operation service market
Q4
Release Web、iOS and Android version of the rental platform
Release of community dating platform
Research of SaaS underlying architecture

Q1
Business supports the R&D of system functions
Release the SaaS Mini Program1.0 including the basic functions
Q2
Release iOS, Android, WeChat Mini Program versions of SaaS 1.0,Release better SaaS 2.0 Integrate network distribution and direct sales platform as well as online signing system
Q3/Q4
Service failures report platform
Release financial services platform

 
 
Q1/Q2
Dock with the mainstream intelligent hardware in the market
Release the intelligent door lock based on blockchain
Establish SaaS open platform
Improve the community management mechanism
Q3/Q4
Explore the complete self-management community mode
Explore the open smart homes and IoT platform
... ...
Media Reports
Team Members
Jiao Yulong
 
Founder & CEO
Former Vice President of Beijing Miot Technology Ltd, national business leader of Yunzhanggui; Master of Cloud Computing, Beihang University (drop out for entrepreneurship). Succeed in a variety of mobile Internet products from offline business development, online marketing product operations.
Lian Wel
CPO
Former Senior Director of Yunzhanggui Products and Innovation Business, 10 years of PM experience,leading the design and implementation of Yunzhanggui PMS system and intelligent door lock system, and OTA products, as well as the exploration and practice of multiple innovative products, with extensive product experience.
Yang Guoyou
CTO
Former Senior R&D Engineer of Douyu Live, responsible for R&D of key systems such as gifts and props, leading the design and development of a number of large-scale site-wide activities; good at a variety of development languages; extensive system architecture design and personnel management experience.
Li Hongxun
Development Manager
Mobile Terminal Architect, led the team to complete the architecture and design of full-line mobile product of the iOS client, Android client, and WeChat Mini Program for Yunzhanggui; accumulated a wealth of project R&D experience, with in-depth understanding of the overall framework and ecosystem of the mobile terminal.
Li Hao
Community Manager
Co-founder and Operation Manager of Chengdu Yipai Culture Communication Co , Ltd.; Coordinator of flexible supply chain construction for preferred malls at Yunzhanggui, with rich operation, business, marketing and planning experience.
Dong Guangning
Community Media Creative Executive
Former New Media Operations Manager in Qiansu Technology, the domestic leading homestay community developer and operator, with professional comprehensive visual skills and creative planning capabilities.
Expert Team
Kumjad P'jaad
Thailand Vice-Health Minister
Thailand Vice-Health Minister Kumjad P’jaad
Huang Minqiang
GXS Founder & CEO
Founder and CEO of GXS, Deputy Chairman of the Blockchain Technology Application Association of Zhejiang Province, former CTO of Hakim Unique, with more than 10 years of work and research experience in data exchange, Internet finance industry and blockchain.
Deng Rong
Founder & CEO of Cloud Boss
Lecturer at Hundun University, founder and CEO of Cloud Boss.
Fang Min
Founder of Cloud Sharing
Founder of Cloud Sharing, cooperated with Huawei and China Unicom to launch China's first NB-IOT intelligent door lock; CEO of U. Technology, China's leading IoT service platform; Manager of Lenovo, Huawei, Philips products; awarded IDEA, IF, Red Dot Design Award with a number of products.
Lai Hongbo
Founder of Qiansu Fund
Founder of Qiansu Technology, sponsor of Qiansu Fund, founder of Cloud Boss; former Product Director of Lenovo Group, with over 10 years of software and consumer electronics product manager experience, and over 6 years of mobile Internet and homestay platform entrepreneurial experience.
Become a wechat friend of Lucia

基于公信宝
打造诚信租住社区
信于天下,方能安于卧榻
 
租住社区
Lucia将接入公信宝信用系统,通过个人网上消费数据、运营商信息、学历信息、公安网等多重信息验证,重建房东与租客的信任关系。通过区块链智能合约,使得社区内重要行为记录可溯源、不可篡改;通过社区奖励机制实现从房东发布房源到租住开始整个流程的社区化运营,打造以信任为基础的租住社区。
观看社区介绍
租住管理系统
Lucia的SaaS租住管理系统将使用模块化开发,为集中式公寓、职业房东和房屋业主打造符合不同需求的公寓管理系统。数据存储方案将使用公信链的BAAS-API,公信链整合了IPFS技术,可以提供可靠的业务数据存储、对象存储和验证服务,实现数据储存账本公开和过程校验。用户的敏感经营数据不沉淀在中心化服务器中,保证数据的安全性和隐私,让数据权回归用户。
去中心化存储
企业征信
数据交易
公信宝
物联网
金融服务
 
区块链+智能门锁
Lucia的SaaS将对接自主研发的区块链智能门锁和市场上主流的品牌智能门锁,保障门锁密码的绝对安全,还将对接智能取电盒、智能水电表和智能门禁等智能家居硬件,让公寓提高管理效率、减少运营成本、降低数据安全风险。
产品规划
 
Q2
发布租住平台小程序内测版本
Q3
发布租住平台小程序1.0版本
数字身份信用系统
电子合同和在线签约系统
上线社区化运营服务市场
Q4
发布租住社区Web、iOS、Android版本
社区交友活动平台发布
SaaS底层架构研发
Q1
业务支撑各系统功能研发
发布含基本功能的SaaS 1.0小程序版本
Q2
发布SaaS 1.0的多平台版本
发布更为完善的SaaS 2.0版本
集成全网分销和直销平台、在线签约管理系统
Q3/Q4
服务报修平台
发布金融服务平台
 
 
Q1/Q2
对接市场主流智能硬件
发布基于区块链的智能门锁
建立SaaS开放平台
完善社区管理机制
Q3/Q4
探索社区完全自治模式
探索智能家居物联开放平台
... ...
媒体报道
团队
焦玉龙
 
创始人&CEO
原北京米天下副总裁,云掌柜全国业务负责人。主导创建了国内民宿、酒店第一套以 SaaS 为技术支撑的全网分销系统,并发展至行业领先水平。在线下业务拓展、线上营销、B 端和C端产品运营上拥有多款移动互联网产品的成功实战经验。北京航空航天大学云计算硕士(辍学创业)。
廉伟
CPO
曾就职于艺龙,负责酒店、机票及团购等多项产品的设计与重构。云掌柜产品和创新业务高级总监,主导云掌柜PMS系统及智能门锁系统、米途的各项产品设计与实施,并主导多个创新产品的探索与实践,有丰富的产品经验。
杨国友
CTO
原斗鱼直播资深研发工程师,负责礼物、道具等关键系统的研发,并主导设计及研发多项大型全站活动。曾就职于艺龙,负责酒店、机票业务的网站、移动端研发工作,完成艺龙WinPhone首个版本架构设计与研发。就职云掌柜期间负责云掌柜PMS及米途各平台系统研发、架构和管理。擅长多种开发语言;有丰富的系统架构设计经验和人员管理经验。
李鸿勋
开发经理
米天下移动端架构师。带领团队完成云掌柜、米途两款产品的iOS客户端、Android客户端、微信小程序全线移动产品架构及设计。主导并完成米天下运营管理平台的设计及研发。积累了丰富的项目研发经验,对移动端整体框架和生态系统有深入理解。
李浩
社区经理
成都亦派文化联合创始人,运营负责人。承接策划了包括“今日头条年度盛典”“成都市金牛区市政府区域形象提升”等项目。供职云掌柜期间,带领团队完成“米途情怀之旅”千家民宿拍摄,情怀作品数万张。统筹云掌柜优选商城柔性供应链搭建工作,拥有丰富的运营、商务、营销策划经验。
董光宁
社区媒体创意执行官
曾在国内领先的民宿群落开发运营商——千宿科技,任新媒体运营经理,帮助千宿旗下数十家知名民宿,完成了视频宣传片、照片、文案全方位的包装工作,拥有全面的视效专业技能和创意策划能力。
专家
黄 康
泰国卫生部副部长
Thailand Vice-Health Minister Kumjad P’jaad
黄敏强
公信宝创始人&CEO
公信宝创始人&CEO,浙江省区块链技术应用协会副会长,前汉鼎宇佑CTO 。在数据交换、互联网金融行业和区块链领域有超过10年的从业和研究经验。
邓 熔
云掌柜创始人&CEO
混沌大学讲师,云掌柜创始人&CEO。前艺龙网产品负责人。
方 敏
分享云创始人
分享云创始人,与华为、联通合作推出中国首款NB-IOT智能门锁。中国物联网领先服务平台优点科技CEO,联想、华为、飞利浦产品负责人。多款产品获IDEA、IF、红点设计奖。
赖洪波
千宿基金创始人
千宿科技创始人,千宿基金创始人,云掌柜创始人, 原联想集团产品总监,超过10年的软件和消费电子产品经理经验,超过6年移动互联网、民宿平台创业 经验。
添加Lucia为好友